OGES Choir

Treble Staff With Notes.png

The OGES choir is directed by Mrs. Leslie Jones.  Mrs. Jones not only directs choir but she also teaches music here at OGES to all of the students and the students just love her.  She is talented and gifted in her area of expertise in music.
The choir members for the 2017-2018 school year are as follows:
Fourth Grade Members:
Brook Alford Abby Atkins
Daisy Blackmon Peyton Blandin
Conner Brooks Jackson Brown
Parker Ceravolo Claire Crowson
Kyleigh Davidson Addie Dickerson
Natalie Knighten Katie McLellan
Zeek Nose Haylee Parsons
Allie Rhine Tyleigh Roden
Matti Salter Kaley Scoggins
Emma Swiney Lexi Thomas
Emma Grace Todd Josie Watson
Bailee Wesson
Fifth Grade Members:
Chloe Barsanti Madison Contreras
Kaden Haggard Gracie Hess
Alexis Humphryes Logan Jones
Nathan Jones Lillie Lewis
Jazlyn McBrayer Gracie McGee
Mason Mills Carrington Myrick
Zack Nose Brayden Prince
Katelyn Rogers A'nya Ruffin
Logan Shaffield Emily Tucker
Alex Whitlock